Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201909:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 6th February 201911:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Thursday 7th February 201912:45 - 14:00Chat Club
In the church. This is open to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to bring their lunch & come along for chat and a cuppa. For more information please contact Rob robertwright453@gmail.com
Sunday 10th February 201909:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 13th February 201911:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Thursday 14th February 201912:45 - 14:00Chat Club
In the church. This is open to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to bring their lunch & come along for chat and a cuppa. For more information please contact Rob robertwright453@gmail.com
Saturday 16th February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
Sunday 17th February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
15:003 o'Clock Club
3 o’clock Club meets in church – more details to follow.
Monday 18th February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
Tuesday 19th February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
Wednesday 20th February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
11:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Thursday 21st February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
12:45 - 14:00Chat Club
In the church. This is open to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to bring their lunch & come along for chat and a cuppa. For more information please contact Rob robertwright453@gmail.com
Friday 22nd February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
Saturday 23rd February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
Sunday 24th February 201900:00SCHOOL HALF TERM
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
18:00 - 19:00Sunday @ six
A new informal service of worship and prayer at St John's including guest musicians and speakers.
Wednesday 27th February 201911:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Thursday 28th February 201912:45 - 14:00Chat Club
In the church. This is open to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to bring their lunch & come along for chat and a cuppa. For more information please contact Rob robertwright453@gmail.com
<< January 2019