Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 16:00 - 18:00Community Choir Christmas Concert
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Advent - Year B starts
Choral Communion
16:00 - 17:00Confirmation preparation Class
Confirmation preparation Class at 4:00 pm in the church.
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:30 - 11:00Parish Communion
Said service with sermon.
Tea and Coffee after the service.
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Saturday 9th December 2017 12:00 - 15:30Church/School Christmas Fayre
Details to be advised
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:30 - 11:00Parish Communion
Said service with sermon.
Tea and Coffee after the service.
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Thursday 14th December 2017 18:00 - 19:00School Nativity Concert
The learners of St John's School will have their Nativity and Carol concert in church.

Come and join them at this festive service.
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30 - 12:00Eucharist & Confirmations
Bishop Rob will be with us to celebrate and also Confirm various members of the congregation.
18:00 - 19:00Service of Nine Lessons and Carols
Our annual Service of Nine Lessons and Carols to raise funds for the North London Hospice.
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:30 - 11:00Parish Communion
Said service with sermon.
Tea and Coffee after the service.
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th December 2017 09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
15:00 - 17:00Junior Church Nativity Service
23:30Midnight Mass
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
Festival Choral Service
10:30 - 12:00Festival Eucharist
Festival Eucharist for Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 2017  Bank Holiday
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:30 - 11:00Parish Communion
Said service with sermon.
Tea and Coffee after the service.
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
<< November 2017