Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201811:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Friday 4th May 201808:45 - 10:45Community Coffee
CANCELLED FOR 4TH MAY
Sunday 6th May 201809:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Monday 7th May 2018 MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
Wednesday 9th May 201811:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Friday 11th May 201808:45 - 10:45Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 13th May 201809:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 16th May 201811:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Friday 18th May 201808:45 - 10:45Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 20th May 201800:00PENTECOST - WHIT SUNDAY
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 23rd May 201811:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Friday 25th May 201808:45 - 10:45Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 27th May 201800:00TRINITY SUNDAY
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Monday 28th May 2018 LATE SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 29th May 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM
Wednesday 30th May 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM
11:45 - 13:15Bible Study in the Church
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
19:30 - 21:00Bible study in the Church
Thursday 31st May 2018 SCHOOL HALF TERM
<< April 2018