Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Thursday 2nd August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Friday 3rd August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Saturday 4th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sunday 5th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Monday 6th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 7th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 8th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Thursday 9th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Friday 10th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Saturday 11th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sunday 12th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Monday 13th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 14th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 15th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Thursday 16th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Friday 17th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Saturday 18th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sunday 19th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Monday 20th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 21st August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Thursday 23rd August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Friday 24th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Saturday 25th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Sunday 26th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Monday 27th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 28th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 29th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
17:15 - 17:45Evening Prayer
Thursday 30th August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Friday 31st August 2018 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
<< July 2018