Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202010:00 - 12:00Church Cleaning
Can you spare an hour to assist with this task? Many hands make light work.
Sunday 2nd August 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 5th August 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 7th August 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 9th August 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 12th August 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 14th August 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Saturday 15th August 202010:00 - 12:00Church Gardening
Can you spare an hour to assist with this task? Many hands make light work.
Sunday 16th August 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 19th August 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 21st August 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 23rd August 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 26th August 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 28th August 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 30th August 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
<< July