Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 2020 ALL SAINTS DAY
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Monday 2nd November 2020 ALL SOULS
Wednesday 4th November 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 6th November 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 8th November 2020 REMEMBRANCE DAY
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 11th November 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 13th November 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 15th November 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 18th November 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 20th November 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 22nd November 2020 CHRIST THE KING
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 25th November 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 27th November 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 29th November 2020 ADVENT SUNDAY
YEAR "B" OF REVISED COMMON LECTIONARY STARTS
09:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
<< October