Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 2nd December 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 4th December 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 6th December 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 9th December 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 11th December 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Saturday 12th December 202016:00 - 17:00COMMUNITY CAROL SERVICE
Sunday 13th December 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 16th December 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 18th December 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 20th December 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 23rd December 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Thursday 24th December 202016:00 - 17:00NATIVITY CAROLS
Preparation from 3:00 pm for Children interested in being part of this.
23:30Midnight Mass for Christmas
The collections at both the Midnight Mass and the Christmas Day services will be donated to Homeless Action in Barnet. Please give generously.
Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day
Festival Choral Service The collections at both the Midnight Mass and the Christmas Day services will be donated to Homeless Action in Barnet. Please give generously.
09:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 27th December 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 30th December 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Thursday 31st December 2020 New Years Eve
<< November