Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Wednesday 2nd September 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 4th September 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 6th September 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 9th September 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 11th September 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 13th September 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 16th September 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 18th September 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 20th September 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 23rd September 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
Friday 25th September 202009:00 - 11:00Community Coffee
This event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 27th September 202009:00 - 09:30Communion
Said service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist
Choral Communion
Wednesday 30th September 202010:30 - 11:15Holy Communion
Followed by tea and coffee
<< August