Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John the Apostle Whetstone
October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020 09:00 - 11:00Community CoffeeThis event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 4th October 2020 09:00 - 09:30CommunionSaid service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist Choral Communion
Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:30 - 11:15Holy CommunionFollowed by tea and coffee
Friday 9th October 2020 09:00 - 11:00Community CoffeeThis event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 11th October 2020 09:00 - 09:30CommunionSaid service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist Choral Communion
Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:30 - 11:15Holy CommunionFollowed by tea and coffee
Friday 16th October 2020 09:00 - 11:00Community CoffeeThis event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 18th October 2020 09:00 - 09:30CommunionSaid service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist Choral Communion
Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:30 - 11:15Holy CommunionFollowed by tea and coffee
Friday 23rd October 2020 09:00 - 11:00Community CoffeeThis event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.
Sunday 25th October 2020 09:00 - 09:30CommunionSaid service with sermon
10:30 - 12:00Family Eucharist Choral Communion
Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:30 - 11:15Holy CommunionFollowed by tea and coffee
Friday 30th October 2020 09:00 - 11:00Community CoffeeThis event is open during school term time to all so please encourage your friends, relatives and neighbours to come along for chat over a cuppa. There are toys and activities available for children.